My HP

22nd August, 2015 | General |

Logging into the Client Area

In your 'Client Area' you can make changes to your account such as upgrades, downgrades or cancellations, or if you need to view your services, domains, access your cPanel, or to contact technical support. However if you have forgotten your 'Client Area' login details, please view the following help article - 'I've Forgotten My Client Area Login Details'.


1 Go to the 'Client Area' page.

2 Type in your email address and password.

3 Click Login' to proceed. Information You can tick the 'Remember Me' box so, in the future, the site will automatically remember you.